Support

Sol Mutuel is proud to have a conscientious and dedicated service team working for you. Our support team is ready to answer your e-mails, 7 days a week. Simply e-mail the team via our contact web form and we will respond promptly.

Please include as much information as possible about your question or concern, so we can handle your email quickly, completely and professionally. If you receive an error message, or have a technical problem, please provide us with the message or a screen shot so we locate the problem and correct it in a timely manner.

General Inquiries

The best place to find answers to wagering related questions is in our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section below. If your question is not covered in the FAQ, send us an e-mail via our contact web form and a member of our support staff will be happy to assist you. Alternatively you can contact Sol Mutuel as follows:

By Mail:

Sol Mutuel
Suite 8/9 Steele’s Commercial Complex
PO Box 1137, Grand Anse
St George’s
Grenada
West Indies

By Phone:

1 473 435 8833

at anytime between

9:00am to 2:00am Eastern Standard Time (EST)
6:30am to 11:00pm Pacific Standard Time (PST)
2:00pm to 7:00am Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

By Email:

customerservice@solmutuel.com

Upcoming Events

Dubai Thoroughbred Racing

Sol Mutuel is pleased to announce that it is adding Dubai Thoroughbred Racing to its International Content, Just in time for the Dubai World Cup – One of the richest events in the Horse Racing Calendar

Go Mobile

On the move? at lunch? Let Sol Mutuel Ltd make it easy for you. Placing Bets on the move couldn’t be easier. Our wagering service is fully supported on tablets and most android phones. Our mobile platform is industry leading.